Mount Westmore Drops Their New Album

Today, rap’s supergroup, Mount Westmore, released their self-titled full album on all platforms. The group—comprised of industry legends, Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, E-40, and Too $hort—is disrupting the rap game by joining forces and creating a fresh new sound that transcends generations.

The album features headline tracks including Big Subwoofer, Bad MFs, Too Big, Free Game, and Activated. Fans can download, stream, and share the album by going to

For the latest from the group, follow @Mount_Westmore on Twitter and Instagram and @MountWestmore on Facebook.